If you see a pending charge on your statement after your payment failed or the order was canceled, it's because there is an authorization hold on your account that is in the process of being reversed. You will NOT be charged for an order that had the payment fail or that has been canceled.
Authorization holds are automatically removed when the payment fails or the order is canceled. However, it will still take some time, usually between 3-6 business days. If you need it removed right away, please contact your bank as we're unable to remove it for you.
What is an authorization hold?
When you use a credit card to pay for a transaction, your issuing bank places a hold on your account while it checks and sees if you have enough funds to pay for the transaction.